Weekly Update: June 11, 2010

Membership News! Evergreen Indiana added four new public library members this week. Welcome to Batesville Memorial Public Library (Ripley County), South Whitley-Cleveland Public Library (Whitley County), Union City Public Library (Randolph County), Warren Public Library (Huntington County) and Worthington Jefferson Township Public Read More

Weekly Update: May 14, 2010

Migration News The migration of Flora-Monroe Public Library and Brookston Prairie Township Public Library earlier this week brings to 67 the number of libraries live on Evergreen Indiana. The Evergreen Indiana catalog now holds 5 million items (over 3.1 million bibliographic records) Read More