Evergreen Indiana Executive Committee slate of candidates, July 1, 2012 Election

Please fill out the slate of candidates below and return to ISL by **Friday, April 20, 2012.**

1. Class A nominees (July 1, 2012 – June 30, 2015)

Choose one:

□ Janet Wallace, Director, Shelby County Public Library

2. Class B nominees (July 1, 2012 – June 30, 2015)

Choose one:

- □ Sheryl Sollars, Director, Westfield Washington Public Library
- Lynn Mehringer, Director, Lincoln Heritage Public Library
- Write-in nominee:
- 3. Class C nominees 3 year term (July 1, 2012 June 30, 2015), 1 year term (July 1, 2012 – June 30, 2013)

Choose two. The nominee who receives the highest number of votes will fill the 3-year term. The nominee who receives the second highest number of votes will fill the 1-year term:

- Christine Sterle, Head Librarian/Adult Services Department Head, Thorntown Public Library
- □ Karen Kahl, Director, Union County Public Library
- Celia Bandelier, Director, Roanoke Public Library
- Write-in nominee: